Creative Ideas To Pimp Your Office Cubicle

Helloo ❤

This one was inspired by my cousin who’s doing a temp job now in my office for the school holidays. She wanted to put feather decorations to line her cubicle to make it look more cheerful so wanted to search the other ways to decorate ze common cubicle.

Voila!

Themes

Never will my desk look like this…NEVER.

Random Decor

Ohhhh this looks VERY useful….you wanna get away, just jump with super air cushioned heels! Now, we need someone to create one.

Clever Interior Design

Oh my..

Yes…that IS suppose to be an office 🙂

Comments
2 Responses to “Creative Ideas To Pimp Your Office Cubicle”
  1. drey says:

    omg the 4th picture is soooooo funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i love it…. i hope you dont mind i should it to my colleagues

Leave a comment