Halloween 2011 Singapore: The Outfit Has Been Decided

Hello 🙂

Okay..I planned out my outfit months in advance I know but I am happy to tell you, my costume is HERE!! Or rather was here, it reached my house 4 weeks ago when I did the HMP Halloween Pre-Order.

So….this year, my skin-tight outfit is

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Catwoman!!

And I am not going in Halle Berry’s sleazy-no-point-wearing outfit. I am going old school (Michelle Phiffer in Batman Returns).


She still looks hot right? Seriously…you rather see Michelle Phiffer’s outfit or this?

That was subjective but enough sad.  Why am I doing a skin-tight outfit this year? I am only gonna be young, in this body size (hopefully the rest of my life) but realistically only now.

WHY MUST THEY STOP THE NIGH SAFARI HALLOWEEN?!! 

I actually wanted to go this year too 😦 

Guess it will just be Clarke Quay this year..see you guys then!


Leave a Reply

