Tried & Tested: Love More Black Magic White Powder Lifting Mask – Get Samples Now!

Ohhhh I have more masks to try ❤

I have tried Love More Masks (endorsed by Tiffany Hsu Wei-ning) before as seen in my previous Love More post but I havent tried the Love More Black Magic White Powder Lifting Mask before.

Boom!!! (Dont my lips look massive in this..)

Quick Facts

1. The limited edition Black Magic White Powder Lifting mask is used to firm, lift and whiten your face and neck.

2. It contains charcoal, black deep-sea algae, black currant, black pearls, and combining with hyaluronic acid, Q10 to result in a skin-friendly emulsion to focus on whitening and penetrates deeply into your skin.

3. 50% additional lotion-based Q10, to improve skin’s elasticity, the moisture retention on your skin improves from 32% to 46%

4. Extended 5cm neck care “hive pattern mask” imported from Japan fits tightly onto your neck, and improves neckline and dull neck colour (Anto: great for those double-chins man..look at how much of my neck it covers).

The Verdict!!

Hahahahaha okay.. I”ll stop my poser Kawaii photos. Just look at how emphasized my lips became -_-

Okay really, what can I say? It pampers my face AND my neck (one of the fastest areas to age). I am all about anti-aging now as well and this is a great first step to include it in your skin care range.

When used twice a week, this Black Magic White Power Lifting Mask can protect and improve our skin condition which is harmed and troubled due to external environment.

My skin is sensitive and oily and I did not break out at all.

In fact, the Black Magic White Power Lifting Mask is recommended to ladies who

• Loves spicy & fried food

• Face certain level of stress from school/work/family

• Sleeps late

• Have enlarged pores, blackheads and clogged pores

Rating: 4/5

Samples! Time!

Do you want to try out the Black Magic White Powder Lifting Mask? I am giving away 2 x masks for 2 lucky readers to try!!

Just comment on this blog post that “You want to try the Black Magic White Powder Lifting Mask” and I will send it to you for free 🙂

More Info

  • Love More is one of the Best Selling Mask Brands in Singapore.
  • Promotional Set at 8 pieces in a box at $13.90
  • Love More masks are available exclusively at selected Watsons Stores. Visit www.secretive.sg for even more product information.
  • Please join Lush Beauty’s Facebook page and Love More Singapore’s Facebook page to stand a chance to win a box of their masks!
Comments
4 Responses to “Tried & Tested: Love More Black Magic White Powder Lifting Mask – Get Samples Now!”
  1. Sasha says:

    I want to try the Black Magic White Powder Lifting Mask! 🙂

    TYVM x

  2. Nia Nasyitah says:

    “I want to try the Black Magic White Powder Lifting Mask”

Leave a Reply

