I Wonder If I Have Enough Balls For This..Skin-Tight Halloween Costumes

It’s true..I doubt I will look slimmer than how I am now (not that I look fantastic) in the next few years. What if I regret not seizing this opportunity?

What I am talking about?

Skin-tight Halloween costumes…and I can only think of 2 of who are villains.

Mystique

This girl in the pic made the whole costume herself! So clever..but I doubt I have time for this man.

See how she did it on Coolest-Homemade-Costumes.com




If I look like this, just come up and slap some sense into me.

Poison Ivy

It’s actually quite sad that a few people DO NOT KNOW who Poison Ivy is 😦


Leave a Reply

