Pink Parlour Tampines One: $260 for 10x Brazillian Sessions!!

You can guess from my subject head of this post that I am VERY HAPPY indeed!!

Can’t believe it has been more than 3 years since my first encounter with Pink Parlour or waxing in general – I had to write an article on them which you can read here.

Talk about embarrassment, the client saw my vagina cos she did my wax 0.0

Anyway, they now have an outlet at Tampines One Level 5 which is why I am super happy – I dont have to keep going to town to get my wax done 🙂

The $8 Brazillian promo is still on-going, I had mine done at 2.30pm-ish so they still have spots left 🙂

If you are thinking of getting a brazillian wax package, I suggest you go down today.

It is really cheap:

  • $260 for 10x Brazillian sessions; before GST. Works out to $26 per wax and WE ALL KNOW it is damn cheap.
  • Able to use in all outlets
  • Promo is available only today at Tampines One

Plus, they gave out goodie bags!!! Shit..I am such a sucker for these things..

If you cant tell why I am excited over a goodie bag filled with beauty samples, look closer..

Dont say I didnt share this with you guys okay…I came home to write this for you.

Go now if you are in need of a wax or planning to buy a package cos it is one of the cheapest promos so far 🙂

Leave a Reply

