Tried & Tested: Meet STRIP’s New Strawberry Wax..Made For Brazillian Virgins!

Advertorial

OHHHHHHHHHHH I love waxing. Haha honestly, waxing is one of the best things that have ever happened to me…cos I like to be hairless.

Image From DatExpectations.com

Not that I am a hairy monster but I like how the hair takes longer to grow back.

I was invited to try STRIP’s latest Strawberry Wax ($58) which is a gentle and soothing formula that is perfect for Brazilian Virgins or those with sensitive skin. This pink wax smells good enough to eat man, it reminded me of Pocky and contains Aloe Vera and Chamomile extracts to calm sensitive skin.
Just look at it ❤
I was suppose to go try the new Raffles City outlet but because..I had no hair for them to wax at the time (haha what to do), they rescheduled my session at the Beauty Emporium – Dempsey.

Verdict

I like it actually. As a non-virgin brazillian wax user, it smelt great and the chamomile was soothing to my sensitive skin. They even gave me a goodie bag, inclusive of the Brazilian Virgin Kit to bring home for some after-wax care 🙂
Virgins out there!!! Do not worry..they are looking out for you with
1. Your very own consultation by their Waxpert
2. STRIP has produced a handy lego-inspired Brazilian Virgin Kit ($25) which contains all the essential Post Wax Care:
  • X’ed Out Cream (for ingrowns)
  • Ice Cream (to soothe)
  • Peace Ampoule (retarding hair growth)
  • Strawberry Body Scrub (removes dead skin cells)
  • Strawberry Body Butter (to moisturize)

Promotion:

Till 31 July 2011, STRIP is offering: STRIP Brazilian Virgins 30% off their first Brazilian Wax (U.P. $58)

On top of that, STRIP Brazilian Virgins get to purchase the Brazilian Virgin Kit at just $15 (U.P. $25)

*all prices listed above is before GST

Comments
2 Responses to “Tried & Tested: Meet STRIP’s New Strawberry Wax..Made For Brazillian Virgins!”
  1. Lucy Pereira says:

    I never tried bikini waxing, too shy to expose the you know what. But I have done waxing on my legs and I must say that I do like the look and feel of it on my legs. Do you know that men can do it on their face too, if they do not want the rough feeling on the face, but like the smooth touch, I advice men to go for it, do a face wax too. Ladies should try the bikini wax as it is cleaner especially when you get your monthly visitor……

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Tried & Tested: Meet STRIP’s New Strawberry Wax..Made For …May 28, 2011 … I was invited to try STRIP’s latest Strawberry Wax ($58) which is a gentle and soothing formula that is perfect for Brazilian Virgins or those with … […]



Leave a Reply

