I HATE BOOKING PRACTICAL LESSONS AT CDC SCHOOL

Ahhhh!!!!! I give up sometimes seriously on driving.

I went to the CDC school at Ubi. They release the classes midnight on the 15th of each month. In the last few months, I miss the midnight booking by either a couple of hours of a day maximum.

THEY ARE ALL FULLY BOOKED!!!!!

Bloody hell piss me off man..I have limited options because I can only do classes after work or during the weekend. It also so happens to be the peak periods -_-

Now I only have:

1.1x practical class in May 2011

2. 2x etrials for my FTT

3. 2x June classes

4. 1x etrial for FTT

5.FTT on 4th July

6. NO PRACTICAL CLASSES IN JULY.

I am gonna forget everything man by the time it’s my next practical. I am so angry..ANGRY!!!!!

CDC – I hope you hire more peak period  instructors, your business is BOOMING OKAY. Proven by the fact that all your peak period lessons are fully booked by what 4am on the 15th of each month?!!

Ugh, please tolong okay? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

