Taiwan’s Latest ‘Love More’ Masks – Get Samples Now!!

Advertorial

Ooooo masks and more masks..Taiwan, Japan and Hong Kong are really focusing a lot on these little white sheets nowadays.

The latest offering to reach Singapore’s shores is the Love More Masks endorsed by Taiwanese actress,Tiffany Hsu Wei-ning.

Here’s some light background info

  • It has imported ingredients from Japan, Australia, Brazil, France, Swiss & Scotland to ensure your skin receives beneficial ingredients from around the world.
  • One of the Best Selling Mask Brand in Taiwan
  • 6 types of masks with specific skincare benefits
  • 3 different 3D masks

In Hong Kong, singer – Kary Ng endorses it saying:


“I finally finished my work, and the first thing that I do when I reached home is to pamper my skin! I want to recommend “LOVE MORE MASK” which I use daily to everyone! Other than pampering my face, I think it is important to take good care of my neck too!”

I know it’s due to Photoshop for those images but their skin looks flawless when I googled them too!


Image from TaipeiTimes.com and AsianFanatics.com

TESTING TIME<3

TheSampleStore.sg was nice enough to let me try 3 different masks (damn cute envelope packaging):

1. The Australian Agar Agar Lifting Mask

  • For 25-30 year old women
  • Improve your skin’s elasticity with Sea Bird’s Nest from Great Barrier Reef
  • Ingredients: Hydrolyzed Pearl, Job’s Tear Extract, Placenta, Collagen, Hydrolyzed Silk

2. Japan Electric Ore Peptide Firming Duo Lifting Mask (with ear-hooks)

  • Lifting the skin at your neck, mouth area, cheek, eye area
  • Protect and visibly reduce wrinkles and efficiently prevent premature signs of aging
  • Ingredients: Bentonite, SFish Collagen Peptide, Prezatide Copper Acetate, Nanopeptide -1, Syn-Ake, Coenzyme Q10

3. Japanese Pearls Firming & Whitening Mask

  • Firming and Tightening, Whitening, Supple feel
  • Ingredients: Hydrolyzed Pearl, Job’s Tear Extract, Placenta, Collagen, Hydrolyzed Silk

I TRIED THE 3D MASK!! Hahahahahah had to try it man..must see what’s so “3D” about it..

I must say, it was super moist. When I took it out of the packet, it was almost dripping (VERY GOOD).

Don’t let this mask deceive you. It looks big but it was super tight..thank god for those ear hooks but you MUST see the next photo to see how my face really looked..READY??

.

.

.

.

.

BAM!! I tell you this is truly a lifting mask. My whole face felt a bit squashed but I liked how it reached my neck as well.

But it doesn’t help when your mum and Audrey are looking at you funny..

..and end up pulling at your mask to see how far it can stretch..

And trying to make you laugh..when this the maximum size your mouth can go 🙂

VERDICT

This mask is pretty good.

I liked that my skin really felt moisturized, it was cooling and it reached my neck too (first few areas to age). I can gain some weight BUT YOU WILL NEVER KNOW MY REAL AGE WHEN I’M MUCH OLDER 🙂

Samples!!


Would you like to try the masks featured on this blog? I have 3 sets of 1x 3D mask, 1x Australian Agar Agar Lifting Mask, 1x Pearl Firming & Whitening Mask to give away FREE.

Just comment on this post to tell me “You want to try the Love More Masks” with your email address.

~~~~UPDATE~~~~

All masks given out on this blog have been mailed to the winners. CONGRATS ALLY, EVIE AND CATHERINE!!

However, the  nice people at SampleStore.sg are also giving away samples so the rest of you dont get left behind.

Get your free samples here: http://www.thesamplestore.sg/product/tag/16054/most_recent/0/love-more#list

**Exclusively available at all Watson’s stores, retailing at $8.90 for 3D Masks (5pcs) and $7.90 for normal masks.

Comments
21 Responses to “Taiwan’s Latest ‘Love More’ Masks – Get Samples Now!!”
  1. Kate says:

    I want to try the Love More Masks please.

  2. Ally says:

    hahaha damn antointz you look like the alien baby..can i sample the Japanese Pearls Firming & Whitening Mask pleaaaase? 🙂

  3. catherine says:

    Hi, nice post there! Can I try the 3D mask too? =)

  4. Wong Shi Hui says:

    I would like to try thank you 🙂

  5. Ina says:

    I want to try the Love More Masks please! =)

  6. evie says:

    ahh just found ur blog when finding abt love more guess i’m too late..but great review!!

  7. Hi Ladies,

    Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Unfortunately we have all 3 winners already but one hasnt provided her address yesterday so this sample is still up for grabs!!

    Please email your address to: hellomisspatterson@gmail.com

    FASTEST EMAIL-ER FIRST!!

    **There will always be more reviews with samples to give away so stay tuned 🙂

    Love,
    Anto

  8. joanne says:

    i want to try out da love more new mask! just wondering is it available in malaysia?

  9. jance kee says:

    where can buy?

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Taiwan's Latest 'Love More' Masks – Get Samples Now … […]

  2. […] tried Love More Masks before as seen in my previous Love More post but I havent tried the Love More Black Magic White Powder Lifting […]



Leave a Reply

