Make Up Muse: Dark and Dramatic Purple and Blue Eye Make Up

As some of you know, I learnt my eye make up from watching Youtube videos. Hehehehehe I cant help watching them.

I especially love watching Lauren Luke mostly but now I’ve found this girl – Miss Chievous. She has tips on nail art and make up ❤

Now some might be scared of doing strong eye make up but tell yourself this if you wanna improve on your eye make up skills: I will not look like a over-done bapok/drag queen.

And begin 🙂

Smokey Purples

Try out this look for beginners – intermediate.

If you cant see the Smokey Purple video, click here.

 

If you wanna go full on –  try this!! Damn hard to do this…and to carry it off man (for me)

If you can’t see the Full On Purple video, click here.

 

This one is my favourite!!

If you cant see my Favourite Arab Dramatic Purple video, click here.

 

Smokey/Dramatic Blues

If you cant see the Deep Ocean Blue video, click here

 

Okay this one is obviously dramatic – it’s for Halloween but who cares, look at the skill.

If you can’t see the Spider Halloween video, click here.

 

Comments
4 Responses to “Make Up Muse: Dark and Dramatic Purple and Blue Eye Make Up”
  1. Ai Ling says:

    omg i love Miss Chievous. I got my halloween arabian make up from her!

  2. Oooo that is nice man!! Ive been looking for more make up gurus..she’s damn good.

  3. Tasha! says:

    Hey babe!

    If you like Miss Chievous you will probably like Kandee Johnson as well 🙂

    http://www.youtube.com/user/kandeejohnson

    go check her out if you haven’t yet! 🙂

  4. Ooo thanks babe, I will 🙂

Leave a Reply

