More Short Curly Hair Styles

Hello..I know – more hairstyles?!!! You’ve got no hair left already but please..bare with me 🙂

I am going to cut my hair tomorrow so penning my thoughts and seeing my options since I am bored with my hair again.

It is a toss between a Short and Tapered or the Curly Faux-Hawk. What do you think? Ill give you some pics I found online..

Curly Faux-Hawk

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

http://community.livejournal.com/madradhair/36075803.html

  

If my hair was long, I would attempt this:

 

Short and Tapered

I actually really like this hairstyle but im worried it will end up looking similar to my current one.

AND I PRAY TO GOD the hair stylist wont fuck it up..i wont hair any hair left to fix the problem if they do.

Comments
2 Responses to “More Short Curly Hair Styles”
  1. Rose says:

    Hey, great post. Great blog. It is fresh and to the point. I just read literally dozens of blogs, because I can’t sleep, and yours is by far the best quality. You know it is rare to find decent content on these things… Most of them are cheap and spammy.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] More Short Curly Hair Styles « HelloMissPattersonJan 3, 2011 … I actually really like this hairstyle but im worried it will end up looking similar to my current one. AND I PRAY TO GOD the hair stylist wont fuck it … […]



Leave a Reply

