Quickie Post: The Results Of Shiseido Aqualabel Blogging Competition

Hello Friends,

The time has come!!! For those of you who have me on Twitter, you probably knew the answer to this already.

I didn’t make it through guys but it was a good experience (first time taking part in a blogging competitition and I made it to the last round). I only started blogging in Jan 2010 and I think I did pretty well for myself.

I really did have some tough competition in this and the winning girls did deserve it 🙂

Such a shame, I would love to have gone to Tokyo for free and get you guys some Japanese goodies but no prob.

YOU KNOW WHY?!!!

.

.

.

.

.

.

I CAN CELEBRATE HALLOWEEN WITH YOU PEOPLE!!!! Woop Woop!

Ehhhhh…I love Halloween okay. A post about that coming soon but anyway..

I just want to thank everyone for supporting me. I seriously appreciate it, especially to those who commented and ‘liked’ my video and spread it to their friends for more support.

Trust me, I know how it feels to be one of those liking videos and it can be so troublesome with the process. I rarely do it myself (unless close friends are in competitions) so I truly appreciate it 🙂

Love you people long time!

 

Comments
3 Responses to “Quickie Post: The Results Of Shiseido Aqualabel Blogging Competition”
  1. marina says:

    U did great woman! Next competition will b a winner!

  2. avg says:

    we gon’ party tonight

Leave a Reply

