The Final Round: Shiseido Aqualabel Chilled White Private Party

It’s the  final round for the Shiseido Aqualabel Bloggers Competition and we partied the night away at my Chilled White Private Party staring…

THE AQUALABEL WHITENING RANGE

I actually didnt think I will be able to pull the party together due to major exams happening that week and on the day itself. But thankfully, all went well 🙂

Are you ready????? ……..LET IT BEGIN 🙂

 

Hehehe they looked like a little classrom, everyone paying close attention scribbling notes in the notebook.

Yours truly gave a whole workshop on the benefits of the Aqualabel Whitening Range and I made for all the girlies goody bags with sweets and notebooks if they decided to take down some notes 🙂

All guests were able to fully sample the full range and got an insight into the successful skincare tips of Japanese women 🙂

The Reset Whitening Mask was BY FAR everyone’s favourite..they were so sad to take it off 🙂

The Mask(ed) Gang

Hehehehehhe oh alright…I will give the skincare tips to you guys too 😀

All guests had Aqulabel Whitening samples to try at home too! 

All round, the workshop was a success with some of the feedback including :

Cherry: ” The samples really work..I noticed it also made my make up stay on longer.”

Nique:  “I didnt expect the foundation to make my skin appear this smooth.. the make up base must have helped.”

Audrey: ” The mask is so refreshing!”

Lucia: “The whitening ingredients helped with my pigmentation. I can see a difference.”

 

After the workshop, we ended the night away to a job well done at our favourite bar at Chijmes; showing off  our fresh faces using the Whitening skin care and make up 🙂

 

Wish me luck guys; this is the final leg of the competition and would love some comments for support…Japan is a judge’s decision away 🙂

Comments
17 Responses to “The Final Round: Shiseido Aqualabel Chilled White Private Party”
  1. Drey says:

    It really was refreshing!!! I rook 2 packs home 🙂 and have used one since…. Wooooo!!!

  2. meli says:

    Such a pity I didn’t get to attend but the tips you shared here on your blog are really helpful!

  3. fizah says:

    so jealous drey got two masks to take home – but nvm, it’s worth it anyways, am gonna get me a box for pampering sessions at home! C:

  4. Ai Ling says:

    omg anto babe. i can still feel the cool refreshing mask on my face. i love it!

  5. chelsia chan says:

    So cute that you prepared goodie bags!
    and gosh everyone looks so pretty after the workshop!

    Gonna check out the range later at Watsons!!

  6. chelsia chan says:

    After reading everyone’s comments about the mask, Im totally craving to get one. Sounds so cooling and shiok!

    I love masks!! Peel off, wash off, put on, I love them all!

  7. Pbala says:

    Looks like it was an awesome party Anto!

    I bought the toner after your blog review and its as great as you said it was!! I love how my face feels so clean and yet without that tight dry feeling that other brands tend to give you.

  8. Suzie says:

    japanese women have very good skin! I think its best for asians to use products such as Sheshido and “asian tested products”. The Western ones I tried really made my skin so dry and eeeww.

    • Chelsia says:

      omg yes!
      I remember a brand that made my skin all flaky! and i stupidly piled on moisuriser to combat it, thus giving me a break out.

      Try the aqualabel series!! Its really good!

  9. go anto go ~~~ *cheers*

  10. Bryan says:

    I tried my girlfriend’s aqua label facial wash yesterday and its great….face so much less oily today.

  11. rachael says:

    everyone seems to be glowing in the group photo..cant wait to get my hands on the product!!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Antoinette Patterson, Antoinette Patterson. Antoinette Patterson said: The Final Round: Shiseido Aqualabel Chilled White Private Party : http://wp.me/pLyUM-dz […]



Leave a Reply

