Please Vote For Me – I Want An All-Expense Paid Trip To Japan!

Hello darlings!

My video for Shiseido Aqualabel is up!! Please vote for me using the following steps:

 

Step 1: Go to the Aqualabel SG Facebook Page

Step 2: Like the Aqualabel SG Facebook Page

Step 3: Look for my video..Yes, I was quite nervous. How to summarize my yapping  in 30 secs?!

Step 4: Vote for my video by clicking ‘Like’ and leaving a comment.

 

 If I get through this round, the last round is to organise a private Shiseido party..this video round is where the voting counts.

Please help to share this around on Facebook and Twitter if possible.

 

THANKS EVERYONE!!

Leave a Reply

