I Got My Aura Reading!!

Check me out!

I look like I came out of some horror movie when I took this photo!! Haha I can star in “The Maid” hahaha since I looked like crap here balls 🙂 If you can’t figure out where my head is, it’s here:

Like the title says, it’s my ‘aura reading’. The most basic way I can explain what an aura is like, is that it’s also the blue/yellow halo around Budhha’s head in this image:

Yes yes, all you skeptics out there who dont believe in ‘auras’, it’s not all the paranormal pyschic mambo jumbo crap you are led to believe. I actually found a scientific reasoning for it  which you will read later on (cos im a skeptic too).

Everyone has an Aura. But most people on Earth have VERY WEAK and dull Auras because . This seems to be a direct consequence of their life long materialistic attitude negating and suppressing the development of consciousness, cultivating fear, envy, jealousy and other similar emotions.

What is the Aura ?

According to Dr Tom J. Chalko, everything in the Universe seems to be just a vibration. Every atom, every part of an atom, every electron, every elementary “particle”, even our thoughts and consciousness are just vibrations. Hence, we may define the Aura as a electro-photonic vibration response of an object to some external excitation (such as an ambient light for example).

This definition is sufficient for the purpose of reading Auras, providing that we can train ourselves to see the Aura vibration.

Why is it beneficial to see auras ?

I did some more research on auras and according to Dr Tom J. Chalko, ANYONE can see auras to some degree but our eyes are just not trained to see further.

Colors and intensity of the aura, especially around and above the head have VERY special meanings. Watching someone’s aura you can actually see the other person’s thoughts before you hear them expressed verbally. If they do not agree with what this person is saying, you effectively see a lie every time. No one can lie in front of you undetected. We cannot fake the Aura. It shows our True Nature and intentions for everyone to see.

Also, aura is our spiritual signature. When you see a person with a bright, clean aura, you can be SURE that such person is good and spiritually advanced, even if he/she is modest and not aware of it. When you see a person with a gray or dark aura, you may be almost SURE, that such person has unclear intentions, regardless how impressive, eloquent, educated, “good looking” or “well dressed” he/she seems to appear.

It is ESPECIALLY important to check the aura of any religious leader, “spiritual teacher”, “master” or a “guru”. Such a person should have a clearly defined yellow-golden halo around the head. If he/she does not have it, you are MUCH better on your own.

Also, when people realize that their Aura is on display and many people are able to see it, they will watch what they think. And they will try to see and improve their own Aura. In the process they will become better and wiser, being able to recognize intentions of other people.

OKAY so now that you know, here is what my aura reading say about me..

ANTO’S AURA EXPOSÉ

Muahahahahaha now you know what I am really like…beware of me I tell you!! -_-

The aura reading I did had 5 pages of explanations so I’m gonna summarize it per section for you.

Right Side (Expression) – yellow/green

This side shows the energy I express and that is felt by others. I am confident, ambitious, cheerful and optimistic. Yellow is the colour of warmth and sunshine whilst green is  the colour of healing and discipline. A blend of these colours show generosity and thoughtfulness. I find myself being in the center of attention whilst radiating success and I command respect.

Center (Experience) – golden orange

This is the colour over my head, what I experience for myself and best describes me. Joy and creativity are what I want to focus on. Friendship, socializing and having fun are present goals. I make work a pleasure and I enjoy every moment. I have a great sense of humour and laugh easily. (Anto: true so far :))

Left Side (Future) – infra red

This is the colour coming into my being. I may either be entering a period of illness, stress or I have an exciting action-packed future ahead. I tend to do everything at once, not wasting any time. I may even forget to sleep but be careful to not throw all caution to the wind.

Throat (Communication) – blue white

This colour is the energy verbally expressed. I desire to communicate words of peace, harmony, beauty and spirituality. Expressions of higher order is what I want to put out and all situations are dealt with patiently, calmly with compassion.

Heart (empathy) – gold

This colour respresents the energy I feel for myself and others. I desire joy, spontaneity and amusement. I’m confident with a strong sense of personal power. I’ve discovered my personal gift in life and I strongly want to share it. I spread light, hope and happiness wherever I go. My childlike innoncence makes others feel at ease and happy when they’re around me (Anto: Oooo not bad).

Solar Plexus – golden orange

This colour is associated with power and money and is the centre of self-esteem. Activity-generating energy is BURSTING from the centre of my being. I have a very creative and intellectually-stimulating personality. Inspired ideas are unfolding within me and I create opportunites to enjoy the sensual pleasures and enjoy life as I wish to. (Anto: true, i always enjoy the sense of taste very much)

Sex – yellow

Ooooo sex! You’re so going to know the power of my libido. NOT. Sex here means the source of creativity, joy and pleasure that is nurturing, healing and bonding. When the energy here is balanced, I will have a healthy attitude towards basic love. Suckers..

My exitement is contagious and others are attracted to my outrageous sense of humour (Anto: not sure if that’s a good thing ah). I make everything fun, even household chores and I can infuse EVERYTHING with playfulness. At heart, I’m a healthy laughing child with a bright and curious intellect – hungry for news and exciting ideas.

Root – green

The colour here is the energy of material reality and passion. I express healing energy. The world sees me as someone with high self-esteem that’s goal-oriented in achiveing success. I want to persever to attain wealth in terms of education, monetary, cultural or physical achievements. I am generous towards others and at the end of the day, I have a great deal of patience. I can be a wonderful, teacher, healthcare worker, healer or parent.

My overall colour distribution is yellow and this affects the overall condition of my being. Yellows are representative of intellect. Each shade or tint of yellow expresses a type of function, ability or expression of the intellect – from the craftiness of a mustard yellow to the high intellectual thought of a golden yellow.

I approach my future with a sense of excitement and joy. Like the rising sun, Yellow brings forth warmth and light as I approach my future with a sense of excitement and joy.

 

If you guys are thinking of going, it’s just SGD $ 5.00  at Fu Lu Shu Complex on the second floor.

Comments
2 Responses to “I Got My Aura Reading!!”
  1. drey says:

    golden heart is right 😉

  2. jim says:

    This time is one moment for to find good things, how your site, that to bring great news for all.

Leave a Reply

