Curly Hairstyle Trends of 2010

Hehehehe yes, I like to find these things out.

I am so bored of my hair!! Nothing to do with it and guess what? The trend for 2010 is my CURRENT hairstyle that has been my hairstyle for at least 1 year?

Meet The Curly Bob – Modern Short Curly Hairstyle of 2010

Roar!!!!

and of course…

Me Me Me!! It's a curly hair post..you should know which one I am -_-

Soooo….since I already have this style, I dont know what else to do 😦 I was thinking the very most, I could taper the sides or go shorter?

Check out the looks below!

Bloody hell this Rihanna, always looks good in all her hairstyles 😦 

By the way, you straight-haired darlings can do these looks too. Your local stylist should be able to customize it to your hairtype like mine does (cos I always bring straight hair styles) 

Or if you like it curly, just use rollers and hairspray. DONE.

❤ Anto

Comments
7 Responses to “Curly Hairstyle Trends of 2010”
  1. Ai Ling says:

    babe! i love the hair on the girl who is biting her lips. damn gorgeous!! 🙂

    i need to do something about my hair too.. i’m crazy bored with it.

  2. Rach says:

    Wow your hairstyle is the in thing now~~
    I personally like the 3rd pic. I might try… after my wedding.

  3. I write a health related blog, mostly in German. Probably my subject does not interest you, whey proteine, and I dont expect you to check out my web site. Nonetheless I wanted to say that I can understand the day to day effort that it takes to write a good blog. Thanks for taking the time and making the effort.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Curly Hairstyle Trends of 2010 June 2010 4 comments 3 […]

  2. […] Curly Hairstyle Trends of 2010 « HelloMissPattersonJun 22, 2010 … The trend for 2010 is my CURRENT hairstyle that has been my hairstyle for at … Meet The Curly Bob – Modern Short Curly Hairstyle of 2010 … […]



Leave a Reply

