Insomiac’s Entertainment: Possible Culture Shock

I cannot sleep 😦

Been doing work that needed some clearing before I go on leave and now I am wide awake. For those of you like me, WIDE AWAKE, I am watching this show Kumar did for some company’s dinner party.

Singaporeans, I bet you’ve watched this already. It’s too funny but no harm watching it again if you got nothing else to do at night whilst waiting for the sand man.

Foreigners, you may get a culture shock – I WARN YOU FIRST.

Disclaimer – He makes fun of all the races, you may get offended and you many not understand the Singlish and politics yet but..there’s always Google 🙂

Comments
3 Responses to “Insomiac’s Entertainment: Possible Culture Shock”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Patterson presents Insomiac?s Entertainment: Possible Culture Shock posted at […]



Leave a Reply

