Auspicious Indeed ;)

Hellooooo 🙂

So for the first time in my life, I decided to go try some Teppanyaki and brought my mom and Uncle

.

 After my love for the Teppanyali burger at Macs, I decided to try the real thing. It smelt sooo good I tell you!!!

Check It Out!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Jealous or not?  Woooo *yum*

BUT check out my chawanmushi..*i cant spell this and lazy to check*. So damn cute, in a little onion 🙂

So afterwards, we decide to explore Tampines Interchange since there are all these Ah Pek shops that no one ever goes into. 

EH MY FRIENDS….Chinese New Year is coming up next month right?!! You want more Ang Pao?! You want to win more at Blackjack and Poker? I tell you….Check out some of this A.U.S.P.I.C.I.O.U.S  love I found in my Ah Pek Shop 😀 

It bloody hell even has ORANGE TASSLES ah! hahahahahaha!

Before you look soo sexy in your dress, some Asians got NO BUM RIGHT?! Dont look around and pretend like you dont know..Nevermind, you can save some face and plump up with THIS:

.

.

.

.

.

.

Meet…..The Butt Booster!!

Ang Moh Men dont be deceived, you think your Oriental Goddess has such a perky ass. Wait till you see her undies, or rather, once they’re off. HAHAHAH! Omg! Imagine wearing something like this on a steamy date ahh…EYE SORE.

Not only is it a fake butt, it’s a granny panty combo!

Ladies, if you got no butt. Just leave it alone. Dont bother with the butt booster. Maybe you’d score better luck with the following:

hahahahah I showed these to my mom and asked her if she would buy ’em. Why not? Older people find this ‘LUCKY’ what right? I almost had it from her. Even SHE thought they were granny.

What is the world coming to…

Comments
5 Responses to “Auspicious Indeed ;)”
  1. TSwain says:

    Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya

  2. claire says:

    Helloooo!

    I went to one of those underwear ah pek shops in Far East and they had glow in the dark undies. But….. on the price placard they wrote “GROW IN THE DARK”

    Oh dear.

Leave a Reply

