Accesories Overdose

I have a dilemma.

I have tooo many accessories 😦

I love my accessories and my collection is growing like wildfire but just look at my dresser:

And yes, my dresser is IN THE BATHROOM. Why cannot ah?!! I change and dress there so i’ll put my dresser there 🙂

Let me give you a “Tour De La Dresser”

1. From the top left: My headbands and headpieces 

2. Left: My make up in a separating tray(this is a LIFE SAVER in the morning or I cant find any of a my make up)

3.  Middle: A mess of perfumes, mosturizers and nail polish

4. Top Right: All my necklaces (I think I’m addicted to Diva). Ignore the snake hairband 🙂 ahaha I was Medusa for Halloween.

5. Right  Bottom: Shelves and shelves of earrings…

I used to envy all my friends who piled on soo many big chunkie bangles cos honey, these dont come cheap it’s probably $20 for a nice one? For my 21st, my CTC girls got me a whole box full of them and a DKNY wallet.

Now look how that box has grown!

This is just ONE box ah mind you. I gave up the other one to sell for charity at a jumble sale.

Guys…for my presents, please NO MORE ACCESSORIES. Yes, I love em but I also buy a lot of them.

Thanks ❤

Comments
5 Responses to “Accesories Overdose”
  1. tillybud says:

    I think having a dresser in your bathroom is a great idea! Much more time-efficient. Loved the tour.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog.

  2. Elle says:

    Amazing accessories! It’s like a candy store! Except better…
    🙂

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Muahahhahaa! Aye, you peeps think it’s not possible in a year?! You clearly have not seen my dresser stocked with all my accessories. […]

  2. […] Health Web Sites Every Mom Should Bookmark posted at Nurses assistant. anto.patterson presents Accesories Overdose posted at HelloMissPatterson. Beauty and health answers presents Wrinkles: Causes, Treatments, and […]



Leave a Reply

